Leadership Team

Meet Our Team
Sharing The Visions and Values of Our Community
Brian Egan
Chief Executive Officer
Cory Egan
Chief Clinical Officer
Dr. James Collins
Chief Medical Officer
Dr. Anthony Billittier
Alex Brooks
Executive Vice President
Brian Przybysz
Vice President of Business Development
Bonnie Sloma
Chief Operational Officer
Dr. Aimee DiPasqua
Chief Psych Officer
Dr. Ju Joh
Associate Chief Medical Officer
Ralph Proulx
Chief Informational Officer
Dr. Salvatore Calandra
Chief of Cardiology